Administrative Staff

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Phone

Fax

J. Joseph Johnson Executive Director 757-766-0000 757-766-2458 joe.johnson@nhrec.org
Angela Standley Executive Secretary, Clerk of Board 757-766-0000 757-766-2458 angela.standley@nhrec.org
Debi Waldeck Community Relations Specialist 757-869-2226 757-766-5685 debi.waldeck@nhrec.org

FACILITIES

Phone

Fax

Terry Stanton Plant Manager 757-766-1100 ext. 3361 757-766-3634 terry.stanton@nhrec.org
Shelley Sykes Administrative Assistant 757-766-1100 ext. 3310 757-766-3634 shelley.sykes@nhrec.org

FINANCE OFFICE

Phone

Fax

R. Donald Ragland Director of Finance 757-766-1100 ext. 3395 757-865-1003 don.ragland@nhrec.org
Rhonda Eanes Accounting Technician 757-766-1100 ext. 3335 757-865-1003 rhonda.eanes@nhrec.org

HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL

Phone

Fax

Carol Porter HR/Payroll Specialist 757-766-1100 ext. 3358 757-766-8732 carol.porter@nhrec.org
Ciwaka Johnson HR Secretary/Worker’s Comp Clerk 757-766-1100 ext. 3377 757-766-9402 ciwaka.johnson@nhrec.org

TECHNOLOGY

Phone

Fax

Crystal Taylor Network Administrator 757-766-1100 ext. 3331 757-865-1003 support@nhrec.org
Eric Fawcett Junior Network Systems Administrator 757-874-4444 ext. 5590 757-872-8951 ericfawcett@nhrec.org
Ken Throupe Network Specialist 757-874-4444 ext. 5518 757-872-8951 ken.throupe@nhrec.org