Administration

Office Hours

7:00am – 3:30pm

Student Hours

7:40am – 10:00am (Morning Session)
12:15pm – 2:35pm (Afternoon Session)


Butler Farm CTE Campus

New Horizons Career and Technical Center
520 Butler Farm Road
Hampton, VA 23666
757-766-1100, 757-766-3591 (Fax)

Administration
Dewey Ray, Principal, dewey.ray@nhrec.org
Dr. Melissa Bryant, Assistant Principal, melissa.bryant@nhrec.org

Support Staff
Teresa Cendrowski, teresa.cendrowski@nhrec.org
Secretary/Bookkeeper
757-766-1100 ext. 3304,  757-766-3591 (Fax)

Anjonette McCallum, anjonette.mccallum@nhrec.org
Secretary/Attendance

757-766-1100 ext. 3300,  757-766-3591 (Fax)

Debbie McHugh, debbie.mchugh@nhrec.org
AYES-HRPWA Coordinator, Career Mentorship Specialist

757-766-1100 ext. 3364

Virginia Price, virginia.price@nhrec.org
Registrar
757-766-1100 ext. 3307,  757-224-5420 (Fax)

Sonja Vega, VegaS@tncc.edu
Career Coach, Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC)
757-766-1100 ext. 3320


Woodside Lane CTE Campus

New Horizons Career and Technical Center
13400 Woodside Lane
Newport News, VA 23608
757-874-4444

Administration
Bruce Schaffer, Principal, bruce.schaffer@nhrec.org

Support Staff
Mary Burns, mary.burns@nhrec.org
Secretary/Attendance
757-874-4444 ext. 5509,  757-872-8951 (Fax)

Virginia Price, virginia.price@nhrec.org
Registrar
757-766-1100 ext. 3307,  757-224-5420 (Fax)

Crystal Neal Parker, parkerc@tncc.edu
Career Coach, Thomas Nelson Community College (TNCC)
757-874-4444 ext. 5502