Faculty

Kiln Creek

757-369-2581

Staff Names

Position

Email

Agee, Christina Teacher Christina.Agee@nhrec.org
Houston, Tracey Teacher Tracey.Houston@nhrec.org
Lawson, Amanda Behavior Specialist,BCBA Amanda.Lawson@nhrec.org
Michalak, Clarissa Teacher Clarissa.Michalak@nhrec.org
Rhames, Nikki Teacher Niyoka.Rhames@nhrec.org
Sauders, Katy Teacher Katherine.Saunders@nhrec.org
Strickland, Julie Teacher Specialist Julie.Strickland@nhrec.org
Zanol, Lindsay Teacher Lindsay.Zanol@nhrec.org

Yorktown Middle School

757-369-2581

Cherry, Kelly Behavior Specialist Kelly.Cherry@nhrec.org
Davis, Jaime Teacher Jaime.Davis@nhrec.org
Lamb, Tiara Teacher tiara.lamb@nhrec.org
Grape, Jennifer Teacher jennifer.grape@nhrec.org
Stout, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer.Stout@nhrec.org
Troup, Laura Teacher Specialist Laura.Troup@nhrec.org
Banks, Alicia Teacher Alicia.Banks@nhrec.org

Woodside Lane Building B

757-369-2581

Brown, Keri Teacher Specialist Kerri.Brown@nhrec.org
Garguilo, Alexis Teacher Alexis.Garguilo@nhrec.org
Moore, Brett Teacher michael.moore@nhrec.org
Jackson, Georgia Teacher georgia.jackson@nhrec.org
Knight, Erica Teacher Erica.Knight@nhrec.org
Mitchell, Jennifer Teacher Specialist jennifer.mitchell@nhrec.org
Thompson, Jessica Teacher jessica.thompson@nhrec.org
Gaston, Takeara Teacher  takera.gaston@nhrec.org
 Miller, Shirley Behavior Specialist  shirley.miller@nhrec.org
Williams, Tracey Teacher Tracey.Williams@nhrec.org
Related Service and Support Staff
Cantwell, Rebecca Secretary Rebecca.Cantwell@nhrec.org
Carter, Melonie Nurse Melonie.Carter@nhrec.org
Clark, Melissa Speech Pathologist Melissa.Clark@nhrec.org
Herndon, Julie Occupational Therapist Julie.Herndon@nhrec.org
Melton, Melonie Speech Pathologist Melonie.Melton@nhrec.org
Murphy, Pamela School Psychologist Pamela.Murphy@nhrec.org
Patton, Heather Speech Pathologist Heather.Patton@nhrec.org
Bower, Elizabeth Nurse elizabeth.bower@nhrec.org
Ribakov, Linda Nurse linda.ribakov@nhrec.org
Scott, Jen Speech Pathologist Jen.Scott@nhrec.org