Staff

Nikiesha Virgil, Program Coordinator

757-766-1100 ext. 3385 (desk)

757-690-4970 (mobile)

Nikiesha.Virgil@nhrec.org

Stephanie Martin, Recruiter/Case Manager (In-School/GED)

757-874-4444 ext. 5576 (desk)

757-690-4968 (mobile)

Stephanie.Martin@nhrec.org

Kitisha Green, Recruiter/Case Manager (Out-of-School)

757-874-4444 ext. 5577 (desk)

757-690-4969 (mobile)

Kitisha.Green@nhrec.org

Karla Stallworth, Lead Recruiter/Case Manager(Out-of-School)

757-766-1100 ext. 3380 (desk)

757-690-4501 (mobile)

Karla.Stallworth@nhrec.org

Latasha Jarrett, Recruiter/Case Manager (In-School)

757-766-1100 ext. 3389 (desk)

757-690-4606 (mobile)

Latasha.Jarrett@nhrec.org

Travis Johnson, Recruiter/Case Manager (Work Experience)

757-766-1100 ext. 3386 (desk)

757-690-4971 (mobile)

Travis.Johnson@nhrec.org

Update: New Summer Hours of Operation Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM, closed Fridays. Adult Education Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00PM
This is default text for notification bar