School Divisions

New Horizons Regional Education Center (NHREC) is owned and operated by the six Greater Virginia Peninsula school divisions to include Gloucester County, Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson, Williamsburg-James City County, and York County.

If you require more information from a specific school division please click the link below

Gloucester County Public Schools

Hampton City Schools

Newport News Public Schools

Poquoson City Public Schools

Williamsburg/James City County Public Schools

York County School Division