Administration

Office Hours

7:00am – 3:30pm

Student Hours

7:40am – 10:00am (Morning Session)
12:15pm – 2:35pm (Afternoon Session)


Butler Farm CTE Campus

New Horizons Career and Technical Center
520 Butler Farm Road
Hampton, VA 23666
757-766-1100, 757-766-3591 (Fax)

Administration
Dewey Ray, Principal, dewey.ray@nhrec.org
Dr. Melissa Bryant, Assistant Principal, melissa.bryant@nhrec.org

Support Staff
Anjonette McCallum, anjonette.mccallum@nhrec.org
Secretary/Attendance

757-766-1100 ext. 3300,  757-766-3591 (Fax)

Chiquita Taylor, chiquita.taylor@nhrec.org
Secretary/Bookkeeper
757-766-1100 ext. 3304,  757-766-3591 (Fax)

Debbie McHugh, debbie.mchugh@nhrec.org
AYES-HRPWA Coordinator, Career Mentorship Specialist

757-766-1100 ext. 3364

Virginia Price, virginia.price@nhrec.org
Registrar
757-766-1100 ext. 3307,  757-224-5420 (Fax)


Woodside Lane CTE Campus

New Horizons Career and Technical Center
13400 Woodside Lane
Newport News, VA 23608
757-874-4444

Administration
Nicole Stephens, Principal, nicole.stephens@nhrec.org
Chester Hall, Assistant Principal, chester.hall@nhrec.org

Support Staff
Shelley Sykes, shelley.sykes@nhrec.org
Secretary/Attendance
757-874-4444 ext. 5509,  757-872-8951 (Fax)

Debbie McHugh, debbie.mchugh@nhrec.org
AYES-HRPWA Coordinator, Career Mentorship Specialist
757-766-1100 ext. 3364

Virginia Price, virginia.price@nhrec.org
Registrar
757-766-1100 ext. 3307,  757-224-5420 (Fax)

Update: New Summer Hours of Operation Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM, closed Fridays. Adult Education Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00PM
This is default text for notification bar